Scripps Health Foundation

Contact-header-2880×950

Contact Us

Please contact Scripps Health Foundation to learn more about the benefits of giving.

Call: 844-442-4483 (GIVE)

Fax: 858-678-6336


Mailing Address

Scripps Health Foundation

P.O. Box 2669

La Jolla, CA 92038


Street Address

4275 Campus Point Court

Suite 138

San Diego, CA 92121


You can sign-up for our email list to get updates and invitations to special events, receive exclusive information about fundraising initiatives, and read inspiring patient stories.

Corporate Senior Vice President

Corporate Vice President, Foundation

Fundraising Campaigns

Campaign for Scripps Mercy Cancer Center

Mary Ball, Sr. Director of Development

ball.mary@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3509

Fax: 619-293-0095

Fundraising Programs

Scripps Cancer Care

Jamie Nelson, Director of Development

nelson.jamie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7340

Fax: 858-678-6336


Scripps Home-Based Care

Jamie Nelson, Director of Development

nelson.jamie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7340

Fax: 858-678-6336


Scripps Mercy Outreach Surgical Team (M.O.S.T.)

Sherry Serio, Director of Development

serio.sherry@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3568

Fax: 619-293-0095


Scripps Neurology Care

Julie Mathew, Sr. Director of Development

mathew.julie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-2046

Fax: 858-554-3970


Scripps Orthopedic Care

Julie Mathew, Sr. Director of Development

mathew.julie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-2046

Fax: 858-554-3970


Scripps Diabetes Care and Prevention

Catherine Cinquegrani

cinquegrani.catherine@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-824-5267

Fax: 858-626-5529


Sherry Serio, Director of Development

serio.sherry@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3568

Fax: 619-293-0095


Shiley Center for Orthopaedic Research and Education

Julie Mathew, Sr. Director of Development

mathew.julie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-2046

Fax: 858-554-3970

Campus Giving

Scripps Green Hospital/Scripps Clinic

Julie Mathew, Sr. Director of Development

mathew.julie@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-2046

Fax: 858-554-3970


Judah Crossland, Director of Development

crossland.judah@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-3971

Fax: 858-554-3970


Chelsea Buser, Manager of Special Gifts

buser.chelsea@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-554-2051

Fax: 858-554-3970


Scripps Memorial Hospital Encinitas

John Ciullo, Sr. Director of Development

ciullo.john@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 760-633-7722

Fax: 760-944-1714


Emily Hernandez, Director of Development

hernandez.emily2@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 760-633-6888

Fax: 760-944-1714


Monica Feakes, Manager of Special Gifts

feakes.monica@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 760-633-6632

Fax: 760-944-1914


Scripps Memorial Hospital La Jolla

Jennifer June, Sr. Director of Development

june.jennifer@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7808

Fax: 858-678-6336


Catherine Cinquegrani, Director of Development

cinquegrani.catherine@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7356

Fax: 858-678-6336


Ryan Thibodeau, Manager of Special Gifts

thibodeau.ryan@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6341

Fax: 858-678-6336


Scripps Mercy Hospital (San Diego and Chula Vista)

Mary Ball, Sr. Director of Development

ball.mary@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3509

Fax: 619-293-0095


Sherry Serio, Director of Development

serio.sherry@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3568

Fax: 619-293-0095


Andrea DeLucia, Manager of Special Gifts at Scripps Mercy Hospital

delucia.andrea@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 619-686-3558

Fax: 619-293-0095

Annual Giving and Scripps President’s Council

Abha Tirtha, Director of Annual Giving

tirtha.abha@scrippshealth.org

presidentscouncil@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6809

Fax: 858-678-6336


Susan Taylor, Executive Director of External Affairs

taylor.susan@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7989

Fax: 858-678-6336


Whitney Wightman, Manager of Annual Giving

wightman.whitney@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7063

Fax: 858-678-6336

Gift Planning

Dave Williams, Esq., Sr. Director of Gift Planning

williams.dave@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6359

Fax: 858-678-6336


Janet McDonough, Director of Gift Planning

mcdonough.janet@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6344

Fax: 858-678-6336

Special Events

Benita Hartman, Director of Special Events

hartman.benita@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6814

Fax: 858-678-6336


Lindsay McCreary, Manager of Special Events

mccreary.lindsay@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6364

Fax: 858-678-6336


Alyssa Aragon, Manager of Special Events

aragon.alyssa@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7346

Fax: 858-678-6336

Donor Services

Denise Rutter, Director of Donor Services

rutter.denise@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-7378

Fax: 858-678-6336


Rudy Perez, Manager of Donor Services

perez.rudy@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6811

Fax: 858-678-6336

Marketing and Communications

Margaret McAllister, Manager of Marketing Communications

mcallister.margaret@scrippshealth.org

Phone: 858-678-6954